From AvatarWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Sublevels come into play at Hero (level 51), Lord (level 125), and Legend (level 250). Each of these has 999 sublevels. Heroes must complete at least 300 sublevels before they can ATTEMPT to morph and become a Lord.

Note that ALL heroes are level 51, so they can wear the same gear and group together (hero 1 with hero 999 is fine).

Examples of sublevel on whois and a score card:

whois: [ 39 Hero Mag Elf Shz M ] Merrick the wrathful mage

score: Level 51(39) Elf Mage

See also Tiers and Level.